Products from SW-Motech

SW-Motech
No results were found for the filter!
SW-MOTECH Side Stand Foot Extension Yamaha Tenere 700 SW-MOTECH Side Stand Foot Extension Yamaha...
Stylishly designed side stand foot extension by SW-MOTECH, suitable for the below-mentioned Yamaha models. This side stand extension offers a large contact surface to improve the motorcycle’s parking footprint on rough surfaces and soft...
€49.95 *
SW-Motech Resistor Set for KOBRA LED Indicators SW-Motech Resistor Set for KOBRA LED Indicators
High-quality resistor set by SW-MOTECH, specifically designed for the SW-MOTECH Kobra LED indicators (available separately, see below). This set is required for retrofitting the original indicators featuring 10 or 20 watts to the a. m....
€9.90 * €14.90 *
previously €9.90*
SW-Motech LED Indicator Set for KOBRA Handguards SW-Motech LED Indicator Set for KOBRA Handguards
Set of 2 high-quality indicators for SW-MOTECH KOBRA hand guards (available separately). The indicators offer an increased visibility on-road and off-road and can be easily placed in the recesses of the a. m. hand guards. In order to...
€39.90 * €49.90 *
previously €39.90*
SW-Motech Center Stand KTM 790 Adventure (19-20) black SW-Motech Center Stand KTM 790 Adventure...
High-quality center stand by SW-MOTECH, specifically designed for the KTM 790 Adventure MY 2019-2020 . This indestructible, yet lightweight steel tube construction offers the best angle and ground clearance, making it easy to prop up the...
€149.90 * €180.00 *
SW-MOTECH Water Pump Protection Yamaha Ténéré 700 SW-MOTECH Water Pump Protection Yamaha Ténéré 700
High-quality, functional water pump protection panel by SW MOTECH, suitable for the Yamaha Ténéré 700 model. Ideal for protecting the water pump against damage due to accidental ground contact. Specifications Made of a high-strength,...
€99.90 * €120.00 *
SW-Motech Extension Set for KOBRA Handguards black SW-Motech Extension Set for KOBRA Handguards black
High-quality extension set for Kobra handguards (available separately, see below) by SW-MOTECH. Specifications Delivered in pairs Custom-made for the SW-MOTECH Kobra handguards (available separately) Made of tough synthetic material...
€15.00 * €19.90 *
previously €15.00*
Viewed

Produkte von SW-Motech

SW-Motech
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SW-MOTECH Seitenständerfußverbreiterung Yamaha Tenere 700 SW-MOTECH Seitenständerfußverbreiterung Yamaha...
Formschöne und robuste Fußverbreiterung für den Seitenständer von SW-MOTECH, passend für die unten genannten Yamaha-Modelle. Die großzügige Auflagefläche verhindert das Versinken auf weichem Untergrund und gibt sicheren Halt auf rauem...
49,95 € *
SW-Motech Widerstand-Set für 1 Watt LED-Blinker für Kobra-Handschalen SW-Motech Widerstand-Set für 1 Watt LED-Blinker...
Hochwertiges Widerstand-Set von SW-MOTECH für Kobra-LED-Blinker (separat erhältlich, siehe unten). Zum Umrüsten von Blinkern mit 10 und 20 Watt auf die oben genannten LED-Blinker mit 1 Watt. Geeignet auch für andere LED-Blinker mit 1...
9,90 € * 14,90 € *
vorher 9,90 €*
SW-Motech LED-Blinker-Set für KOBRA Handprotektoren SW-Motech LED-Blinker-Set für KOBRA...
Set mit 2 LED-Blinkern für KOBRA-Handprotektoren (separat erhältlich) in bewährter SW-MOTECH-Qualität. Die LED-Blinker werden einfach in die Aussparungen der Handprotektoren eingesetzt und bieten erhöhte Sichtbarkeit und damit...
39,90 € * 49,90 € *
vorher 39,90 €*
SW-Motech Hauptständer KTM 790 Adventure (19-20) schwarz SW-Motech Hauptständer KTM 790 Adventure...
Stabiler Hauptständer aus hochwertigem Stahl von SW-MOTECH, maßgeschneidert für die KTM 790 Adventure Bj. 2019-2020 Diese unverwüstliche und dennoch leichte Stahlrohr-Konstruktion bietet beste Schräglagen- und Bodenfreiheit, einfaches...
149,90 € * 180,00 € *
SW-MOTECH Wasserpumpenschutz Yamaha Ténéré 700 SW-MOTECH Wasserpumpenschutz Yamaha Ténéré 700
Hochwertiger, praktischer Wasserpumpenschutz von SW-MOTECH, ideal zum Schutz der Wasserpumpe vor Beschädigungen bei ungewolltem Bodenkontakt. Ausstattungsdetails Material: Hochfeste Aluminium-Legierung, CNC-gefräst Einfache und schnelle...
99,90 € * 120,00 € *
SW-Motech Kobra Handschalen-Erweiterungen schwarz SW-Motech Kobra Handschalen-Erweiterungen schwarz
Hochwertige Verlängerungen für Kobra-Handprotektoren von SW-MOTECH aus robustem Kunststoff (separat erhältlich, siehe unten). Ausstattungsdetails Lieferung erfolgt paarweise Erweiterung für bestehende Kobra-Schalen (separat erhältlich)...
15,00 € * 19,90 € *
vorher 15,00 €*
Zuletzt angesehen